Lacrosse Laudation

From Coach Crawford

After concluding the 2015 Girl's HS Lacrosse season, several players earned the following honors:

Fred Dewey Award:  Emily Wadds
Most Improved Player:  Emily Wadds
Offensive MVP:   Maggie Hughes
Defensive MVP:   Grace Schneider
Cowboy Award:    Adi Smith
Honorable Mention All-District: Maggie Hughes
First Team All-District: Grace Schneider, Adi Smith
First Team All-State:  Adi Smith
Captain's Awards: Adi Smith, Carly Schlager, Emily Wadds

Photo thanks to Arch Cunningham

No comments:

Post a Comment