As Seen on Twitter

Senior Haley Stewart named District 16 Player of Year
Congrats to District 16 Volleyball Coach of Year Jim DeLong.
Congrats to DB Mason Rogers who made Southwest Ohio 1st Team All-District Team!

Congrats to LB Tucker Berger and OL Eric Perry, who made 2nd team All-District!

Congrats to RB Justin Shields, WR Jake Edmonds (Jr.) and DL Jamal Fox who made Honorable Mention All-District Team!

Photos thanks to Rod Apfelbeck

No comments:

Post a Comment