Swimming Sports Awards

Coach Elliot passed along the list of awards for the Swim and Dive team from the Winter Sports Awards.

Individual awards:
110% award -  Andrew Derge
MVP- Carson Burt
Rookie of the Year - Ike Wickstrom
Most Improved - Nick Denson and  Arthur Cilley
Coaches Award - Dion Thornton

110% award - Anne Criddle and Becca Prangley
MVP-  Lia Thomas
Rookie of the year - Brianna Connock
Most Improved - Katie Obringer
Coaches Award - Bailey Skidmore

Captains plates : 
Sara Washienko                            
Allison Golden
Christopher Rutter
Matt Bonner

3 year varsity awards:
Caroline Abel
Carson Burt
Anne Criddle
Andrew Derge
Ben Derge
Charlie Donnelly
Arthur Cilley
Gabriel Cruz
Lauren Fershtman
Gabriele Okhuysen
Mady Taylor
Dion Thornton

4 year varsity awards :
Sara Washienko
Christopher Rutter
Allison Golden
Bailey Skidmore
Reilly Simmons

New team records :
Girls 400 free relay:  3:37.88 (Set at Districts) Becca prangley, Anne Criddle, Sara Washienko, Lia Thomas
Boys 100 Free 0:46.00 (Set at State) Carson Burt
Boys 200 Free 1:40.17 (Set at State) Carson Burt
Boys 500 Free 4:38.14 (Set at CHL) Carson Burt

State Champions
Boys 200 free relay 1:26.30 Phil Brocker,  Connor Williams, Christopher Rutter,  Carson Burt

No comments:

Post a Comment